logo  
attorneys practice resources aboutus careers contactus torttimes home
 


 

DALLAS
Downs . Stanford
2001 Bryan Street, Suite 4000
Dallas, Texas 75201
214 . 748.7900 T
214 . 748.4530 F

AUSTIN
Downs . Stanford
115 Wild Basin Road Suite 207
West Lake Hills, Texas 78746
512 . 891.7771 T
512 . 891.7772 F

HOUSTON
Downs . Stanford
14090 Southwest Frwy, Suite 270
Sugar Land, Texas 77478
713 . 234.7542 T
713 . 234.7593 F

Firm Administrator
Dan Woodard
dwoodard@downsstanford.com

Workers' Compensation
Fran Lout - Attorney
flout@downsstanford.com

Faye Scott - Assistant
fscott@downsstanford.com

Minerva Anzaldua – Scheduling
manzaldua@downsstanford.com

Medical Dispute Resolution
John Fundis - Attorney
jfundis@downsstanford.com

Jill Mayo- Paralegal
jmayo@downsstanford.com

Designated Doctor Process
Wendy Schrock - Attorney
wschrock@downsstanford.com

Amy Warner - Paralegal
awarner@downsstanford.com